SAFER COMMUNITIES EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERSHIP

ORGANISATIONS	NO.	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
	OF	
Haringey Council	REPS 8	TBC, Cabinet Member for Community Safety and Cohesion
Trainingey Council	0	Kevin Crompton, Chief Executive
		Niall Bolger, Director of Urban Environment
		Peter Lewis, Director of The Children and Young People's Service
		Barbara Nicholls, Adult, Culture and Community Services
		Claire Kowalska, Community Safety Strategic Manager
		Marion Morris, Drug & Alcohol Partnership Manager Jean Croot, Head of Safer Communities
		Jean Croot, Head of Saler Communities
NHS Haringey	1	James Slater, Director
Haringey Metropolitan	1	Dave Grant, Borough Commander
Police		
Haringey Fire Service	1	Richard Mills, Borough Commander
riamigo) i no convico		Thenara mine, Bereagn communication
Haringay Drahatian Carries	4	Kata Cilhant Hood of Comica Delivery Haringov
Haringey Probation Service	1	Kate Gilbert, Head of Service Delivery, Haringey
Homes for Haringey	1	Paul Bridge, Chief Executive
Mental Health Trust	1	Lee Bojtor, Director
Community Link Forum	3	Reverend Nims Obunge
Community Link r Ordin		Saja Mughal
		TBC
HAVCO		Demole Demokenton Coston Engagement and Communication May 200
TIAVOO	1	Pamela Pemberton, Sector Engagement and Communication Manager
Metropolitan Police	1	Joanne McCartney, Independent MPA Member
Authority		
Haringey Magistrates Court	1	Stephen Carroll, Bench Legal Manager
go,agionatoo court	'	
Hadana One		Hand Chanadh
Haringey Crown Prosecution Service	1	Hywel Ebsworth
1 10366ution 361vice		
TOTAL	21	